Term Dates

     

    Michaelmas Term 2017

    Term Starts - Tuesday 5 September
    Term Ends - Friday 15 December (12 noon)

    Friday 1 September – Overseas Pupil Induction

    Sunday 3 September – L6th Induction

    Monday 4 September – New Pupil Induction & Boarders Return

    Tuesday 5 September – Start of Michaelmas Term

    Exeat: Friday 22 September, 4.00pm – Sunday 24 September, 6pm (Boarders return)

    Half Term: Friday 20 October, 12noon – Sunday 5 November (Boarders return, 6pm)

    Monday 6 November – Second Half of Term Begins

    Exeat: Friday 24 November, 4.00pm – Sunday 26 November, 6pm (Boarders return) 

    End of Term: Friday 15 December (12 noon)

     

    Lent Term 2018

    Term Starts - Tuesday 9 January
    Term Ends - Friday 23 March (12 noon)

    Monday 8 January, 6pm Boarders Return

    Tuesday 9 January – Start of Term

    Half Term: Friday 9 February, 4pm – Sunday 18 February, 6pm (Boarders Return)

    Monday 19 February – Second Half of Term begins

    End of Term: Friday 23 March

     

    Trinity Term 2018

    Term Starts - Tuesday 17 April
    Term Ends - Friday 29 June (DCPPS & DCS) Saturday 30 June (DCPS)

    Monday 16th April - 6pm Boarders Return

    Exeat: Friday 4 May, 4.00pm - Monday 7 May, 6pm (Boarders Return)

    Half Term: Friday 25 May (DCPPS & DCPS), Saturday 26 May, 4.30pm (DCS) – Sunday 3 June, 6pm (Boarders Return)

    Monday 4 June – Second Half of Term begins

    End of Term DCPPS & DCS: Friday 29 June (12 noon)

    End of Term DCPS: Saturday 30 June
     

    Michaelmas Term 2018

    Tuesday 4 September – Friday 14 December (12 noon)

    Friday 31 August – Overseas Pupil Induction

    Sunday 2 September – L6th Induction
    Monday 3 September – New Pupil Induction & Boarders Return
    Start of Term: Tuesday 4 September

    Exeat: Saturday 22 September – Sunday 23 September

    Half Term: Friday 19 October, 12 noon – Sunday 4 November (Boarders return, 6pm)

    Monday 5 November – 2nd Half of Term Begins

    Exeat: Saturday 24 November – Sunday 25 November

    End of Term: Friday 14 December, 12 noon

     

    Lent Term 2019

    Tuesday 8 January – Friday 29 March (12 noon)

    Monday 7 January (Boarders return, 6.00pm)
    Start of Term: Tuesday 8 January

    Exeat: Saturday 26 January – Sunday 27 January

    Half Term: Friday 15 February, 4.00pm – Sunday 24 February (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

    Monday 25 February – 2nd Half of Term Begins

    End of Term: Friday 29 March, 12 noon

     

    Trinity Term 2019

    Wednesday 24 April – Friday 28 June (DCPPS & DCS) Saturday 29 June (DCPS)

    Tuesday 23 April (Boarders return, 6.00pm) Easter: Sunday 21 April
    Start of Term: Wednesday 24 April

    Exeat: Friday 3 May, 4.00pm – Monday 6 May (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

    Half Term: Friday 24 May (DCPPS & DCPS)

    Saturday 25 May, 4.30pm (DCS) – Sunday 2 June (Boarders return, 6.00pm)
    Monday 3 June – 2nd Half of Term Begins

    End of Term: Friday 28 June, 12 noon – End of Term (DCPPS & DCS)

    Saturday 29 June – End of Term (DCPS)